“Beautiful Eyes”

Your beautiful eyes

Stare right into my eyes

And sometimes I think of you late at night

I don’t know why
I want to be somewhere

Where you are I want to be where
You’re here

Your eyes are looking into mine

So baby, make me fly

My heart has never felt this way before

I’m looking through your I’m looking through your eyes
I wake up, I’m alive In only a little while I’ll cry ‘Cause you’re my lullaby

So baby come, hold me tight ‘Cause I, I
I want to be everything you need I want to be where
You’re here Your eyes are looking into mine

So baby, make me fly

My heart has never felt this way before

I’m looking through your I’m looking through your eyes
Just as long as you’re mine I’ll be your everything tonight

Let me love you, kiss you Baby, let me miss you
Let me see your Dream about Dream about

Dream about your eyes Eyes, eyes, beautiful eyes

 

 

Leave a Reply

