The feeling that life

The feeling that life
An inherent feeling in my heart
Can not be seen by the eye of the beholder
Can not be revealed to the every whim, and
Can not be engraved with the words
In each step
Always I bring this feeling

The feeling that I never knew
Feelings that make me happy
And sometimes also hurt myself
Why is this so torment my inner feelings
Why is feeling like this should happen to me
I can only smile when he comes
And can only be silent when he went
This feeling has spread put into my body
Who knows how long it will take
I hope that feeling comes with a smile
And ends with happiness
Though tears will always accompany this life painting

Leave a Reply

